Virtual Mastercard International ($)

Features & Notes

You MUST redeem this card from the specified country mentioned in the card title. Use of VPN is not recommended because it will block your card with a high possibility. If you are sure about your VPN quality and functionality, use it at your own risk.

In case of any card block due to use of VPN, we cannot help. Sorry! You have been informed and warned before purchase.

If you do not see your country in the list, please wait until we add more options or ask a friend from those countries to redeem for you.

After redeem, you can use your card globally in approved countries and except for the forbidden countries.

NO KYC ✔ Apple Pay ✔ Google Pay ✔ Google Play Store ✔ Apple Store ❗ Not fully compatible, might be not working depends on your country. France ❗ Reportedly not accepting the card at local stores. Card Purchase Fee: Based on Sendex Levels Transaction Fee: 0 Paying with others currencies fee: 0.5% to 1% Rechargeable: No

Current Allowed Countries to Redeem The Card

United States, Algeria, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Dominica, Ecuador, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Approved Countries for Global Card Use **

Guadeloupe Angola Kiribati Canada Cameroon Qatar Vanuatu Ecuador UAE Kazakhstan Gibraltar Indonesia Bulgaria Belgium Colombia Brazil Italy Egypt South Korea South Africa Oman Norfolk Island Slovak Republic Solomon Islands Luxembourg Bouvet Island Guernsey Grenada Aruba Jamaica French Guiana Norway Liechtenstein Hong Kong Hungary Peru Armenia Netherlands Brunei Darussalam Bermuda Virgin Islands (U.S.) Montserrat Guyana Djibouti Poland Denmark Federated States of Micronesia Ghana Andorra French Polynesia Latvia Azerbaijan Tonga Cocos (Keeling) Islands Mauritania Israel UK Lithuania Chile Germany India Botswana Iceland Finland Bahrain USA Anguilla Czech Republic Spain Malta Singapore Algeria Cyprus Mayotte Northern Mariana Islands Croatia Cook Islands Greenland Saudi Arabia Guatemala Malaysia Jordan Ireland Christmas Island Romania New Zealand El Salvador France Kenya Dominica Morocco Taiwan Niue Japan Philippines Georgia Guam Palau Australia American Samoa Costa Rica Gambia Thailand Curaçao Martinique Puerto Rico Caribbean Netherlands Belize Malawi Niger Slovenia Austria Mexico Sri lanka Portugal Falkland Islands Uruguay British Indian Ocean Territory Greece Vatican City Antarctica Faroe Islands Estonia Tuvalu French Southern Territories Sweden Antigua and Barbuda Bolivia Gabon Turkmenistan Argentina Jersey Cabo Verde Heard Island and McDonald Islands Bangladesh Bhutan Fiji Switzerland Monaco

** This list is subject to change at any time.

Fobidden Countries **

Use of your card in the following countries for any transaction whatsoever is prohibited:

Afghanistan (AF), Albania (AL), Belarus (BY), Central African Republic (CF), Cuba (CU), Democratic Republic Of The Congo (CD), Eritrea (ER), Ethiopia (ET), Iran (Islamic Republic Of) (IR), Iraq (IQ), Lebanon (LB), Libyan Arab Jamahiriya (LY), Mali (ML), Myanmar (Burma) (MM), Nicaragua (NI), North Korea aka Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (KP), Russian Federation (RU), Somalia (SO), South Sudan (SS), Sudan (SD), Syrian Arab Republic (SY), Tunisia (TN), Turkey (TR), Ukraine (UA), Venezuela (VE), Yemen (YE), Zimbabwe (ZW)

Date: March 2024

** Countries are subject to change at any time.

Last updated